(Image credit: Rodnae Productions)

Zodiac stones (also known as Astral Stones) are the stones that represent each zodiac sign, very similar to birthstones, but slightly more specific as they relate to your character and enhance your character strengths. The number of gemstones for each sign can change depending on who you ask, however, the most commonly associated original zodiac stones are:

 Zodiac Sign Zodiac Stone
Aquarius Garnet
Pisces Amethyst
Aries Bloodstone
Taurus Sapphire
Gemini Agate
Cancer Emerald
Leo Onyx
Virgo Carnelian
Libra Chrysolite/Peridot
Scorpio Aquamarine
Sagittarius Topaz
Capricorn Ruby

Ancient astrologers believed that the power of your Zodiac sign can influence your life’s fortunes. It can strengthen the good energies in your life by wearing, carrying, or holding the stones that are associated with the constellation which you were born under. Your Zodiac Stone is more than just a representation of your astrological sign, as it also receives the energies of the constellations. In order to reap the benefits of the stone’s energies,
you can simply hold the beads or wear them to boost your confidence and bring out the best of your strengths. 

Just remember that when it comes to choosing your Zodiac Stones, once again it’s most important that you pick the one you feel the strongest connection to.

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.